We have a private GitHub repo which looks like below:
If a user that does not have access were to access this page, they would see:
Type in a GitHub user name:
The invited user will now see the invitation. They should click to Accept:
And they will now see the repo:
From the admin side, we see the user has accepted:
THANKS FOR READING. BEFORE YOU LEAVE, I NEED YOUR HELP.
I AM SPENDING MORE TIME THESE DAYS CREATING YOUTUBE VIDEOS TO HELP PEOPLE LEARN THE MICROSOFT POWER PLATFORM.
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE HOW I BUILD APPS, OR FIND SOMETHING USEFUL READING MY BLOG, I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE YOU SUBSCRIBING TO MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL.
THANK YOU, AND LET'S KEEP LEARNING TOGETHER.